Recently Viewed
Newsletter sign up
*
Email:
Name:

Customer Testimonials

For more recent reviews and comments please see individual product reviews. 

Find out what our customers have to say about our service!

"Hi, I just wanted to say how pleased i am with the speed of delivery and outstanding service. I placed my order on Wednesday, just before 12 noon. I received my parcel this morning (Friday) just before 11 am. The parcel was very securely packaged. The free gift of a charm pack was much better than i had anticipated. I will certainly be using your website again. Many thanks again, for wonderful service."

Lisa Carter,  27th January 2012

"Thank you so much. Quick and free delivery everything I ordered arrived and also a free charm pack. All beautifully packed  Excellent service. I will certainly use you again."

Lindsey Stoehr, 11 August 2011

"Thank you for the fast delivery of my order which i recieved perfectly packaged yesterday. Thank you too for my free gift which came as an additional surprise. Thanks again."

Margaret Kirkton, 11th August 2011

"Just to say, thank you Pelenna Patchworks, your service is just AWESOME! I only placed my order yesterday & it arrived this morning! I will be buying lots more from you!! "

Marilyn Collie, 17th August 2010

"I just want to thank you very much for your prompt, efficient and excellent service. I can hardly believe how quickly you processed and dispatched my order. And thank you for making sure it was packaged sufficiently for it's journey! I will definitely be purchasing from you in the future and will also let my quilting friends know of your website and service."

Kate Ali, 12th August 2010

"Just a quick note to thank you very much for your prompt service.  My fabric arrived today and I am pleased to say that I am delighted with it. Choosing fabrics online can be very frustrating as the colours are not always true, but I am delighted with the accuracy of your photography/scanning. I use QuiltPro so I can save the colours in my palette which spares me having to scan them (usually with totally inaccuracy). It is also extremely helpful to preview selected fabrics in the cart for comparison. Thank you"

Susan Van Sanden, 12th June 2010

"Thank you pelennapatchwork 4 sending me such beautiful fabric and so quickly! it only took 1 day other websites take 5 days! Oh! and the lovely coloured threads i definately will be ordering more from ur website very soon! Keep up the good work and Happy Sewing!"

Julie Jacob, 8th June 2010

"I just wanted to thank you for your fantastic service.  I only ordered my wadding between 1 and 2 pm on Wednesday 24th February and had your e mail  early that evening saying my order had been despatched and it arrived the next day. Well Done and thank you."

Margaret Millar, 28th February 2010

"Hello ,My order arrived safely. Thank you for your fast delivery and great service. I hope to be buying from you again soon"

Mrs Cynthia White, 22nd February 2010

"Many thanks for my order safely received today.  Very impressed by your speed and efficiency, you really have put all the competition into the shade and are a very welcome find to someone so far from quilt shops."

Pam Graham, 29th January 2010

"Received my first order from you and am absolutely delighted, so much so I have placed another order. Superfast delivery, excellent fabric Thank you very much"

Dorothy Marshall Saintfield, 29th January 2010

"What fantastic service! I have received my order for quilting stencils just 24 hours after ordering via your web site. Congratulations to all your staff - well done!"

Jill White, 13th November 2009

"Just wanted to say how pleased I was with the materials I ordered. It was great to find somewhere that offered small measurements of materials, and colour coordinated too! And a brilliant service - I shall definitely be shopping with you again!"

Jacqueline Howe, 10th November 2009

"Just a note of thanks received the stencil etc today impressed by service will order again and spread word to quilting friends"

Moira Rose, 13th October 2009

"Order arrived safely on Thursday morning. Many thanks for swift delivery, the material is just right, very good value, and I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future."

Jill Alexander, 9th October 2009

"Well, what wonderful service! I got my order the very next day. thank you so much for such prompt attention. Many many thanks."

Jenny Mason, 30th September 2009

"Thanks for my order. Patchwork squares have just arrived. Im really pleased with the colour, quality and the price. The children in our breakfast club will really enjoy designing their squares to make our frienship hanger, and everyone in school will love looking at it. Thanks again."

Judith Webb, 17th September 2009

"I have received one part of my order, thank you so much.  I have never received anything from the UK so quickly.  Silvia Clark"

Silvia Clark, 17th September 2009

"I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the quick delivery of my first order and how pleased I was with the quality/colour of the fabrics chosen – thank you so much. I will certainly buy from you again. Incidentally your website is excellent, very quick and user friendly and the quality of the photography of fabrics extremely good. Barbara"

Barbara Kilgour, 16th September 2009

"Hi, parcel received this morning by our 'first post'. Just what I needed and thanks for the fab charm squares and especially the great service. Happy quilting, Ruth"

Ruth McCartney, 15th September 2009

"Thank you for an excellent service my order arrived promptly and the fabric was as described perfect. I will recommend you to friends and use you again. Many thanks Liz Gilholm"

Liz Gilholm, 09th September 2009

"Thanks for the despatching. I hold it already in my hands. That was really quick and I can start working now! Thank you!"

Sina Müller, 08th September 2009

"Hello, just a quick email to thank you for your prompt deliver of batting and purple fabric I received at school this morning.  Everything in good order and fabrics are truly lovely.  Thanks again."

Ruth Feeley, 07th September 2009

"Hi, I received my order this morning. I just want to say thank you very much for such a fantastic service. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Many thanks, Joanna"

Joanna Bonney, 29th August 2009

All comments are reproduced with permission, and with our thanks.